Dog The Bounty Hunter News And Talk

Tim is doing well. He is now a full time father and that is where his priorities are now with three small children. Tim sees the Posse often, in fact we are told, the Posse recently caught a few of Tim’s bounties. Good for Tim to put his family first. We are told he and his wife are separated at the present time.

Jan/09   At this time, Tim is not back with the show.  However we are told through sources that the Posse’ often take on Tim’s bounties and the friendship is as close as ever.  At the present time, the Chapmans are producing shows for new season which begins in Febuary according to A@E Networks

Comments on: "Update on Tim Chapman" (7)

  1. I am so happy to hear Tim is doing well. I hope I am not reading something in here that isn’t–but it sounds like he is home-with Davina and the kids. I sure hope so.
    Here’s wishing him all the best.
    Thanks for posting this article. Always glad to hear something about the crew.

  2. Yvonne said:

    I really miss Tim and hope he’s back on the show soon.

  3. Jan Curtis said:

    I am so glad to finally find out something about Tim. I really miss him on the show this season. I know he has run into some bad luck. I sure hope everything works out good for him. He is one of my favorites. Tim, if you read this, I wish all the best to you and your family and want you to know that we still believe in you.

    Jan

  4. you guys kick so much ass! it’s great! dog reminds me of my late father. in every way. i think you all are great. i need to know where i can get an application! are you guys hiring! lol!!!!! that would be a dream come true! you all keep up the good work and as my dad would say,”be the leader, not the follower”! you guys make sure you don’t change to please anybody! i pray that nothing but good will come to you all. God bless all of you, in JESUS Name!

  5. jcombs said:

    I was hoping tim would be back on the show by now. maybe later!

  6. I,too, hope that Tim gets his problems solved and gets back on the show. Have been praying for him.

  7. Allen Fraser said:

    We miss you on the show Youngblood…But it’s good to know you’re doing well. You’re in our prayers. I hope everything works out for you.

Leave a Reply

